top of page

2023 Top 10 in Points

Seth Smith - Driver of the Year       1st -- John Morton                 2nd -- John Lawhorn

3rd Ron Gunderman   4th Ed Stevenson        5th King Kramer          5th Jim McDermott

7th Gene Steele                8th Seth Smith          9th Curt Peterson        10th Bob Shelhorne

Vintage Thunder Series Top 10 in Points

Join VARC today!

The team at Vintage American Race Cars Inc. is dedicated to giving race fans a memorable vintage racing car experience. If your interested in our traveling museum or booking a race at your event please feel free to contact us.

Thank you for the Banquet Donations

Continental Services.jpg
Rock Auto.jpg
Auburn Cord Dusenberg2.jpg
Corvette Museum.jpg
Yankee Air Museum.jpg
Hoosier tire.jpg
Imangination Station.jpg
Lucas Oil.jpg

Please click on their logo to visit their website.  

Local sponsors

Continental Service.jpg
bottom of page